Wednesday, May 23, 2018

*✿༻..•.¸¸•´¯`• Giveaway & Blog Tour For Sins of the Father Ravage Riders MC #1 by Nikki Landis •´¯`•.¸¸.༺✿*


Sins of the Father
Ravage Riders MC #1
by Nikki Landis

Genre: SciFi Time Travel MC Romance

RIDE OR DIE baby .
. .

I
was drunk, angry, and spoiling for a fight. The crowded bar 

was the
perfect distraction until all hell broke loose.


She walked in.
My world collapsed.

It wasn't supposed to happen like this.

Inever thought I'd see her again. Rae never should have
 been there that night . . . but 5 years of regret, loss, and
vengeance have waged war inside me, and the sins of our
fathers won't stop me from claiming what's mine:
Rae Stenson.

She's my addiction. I need her.
Even if I have to lie, cheat, steal, or kill.

But it may not be the past that we have to confront as
the real sins of our fathers wreak havoc in Providence, CA
where reality and fantasy collide.

Ravage Riders MC

#1
, first in a series of Sci-Fi Alien Time Travel Romances with a
twist. Is there anything sexier than gun toting alpha male

bikers . . . who aren't quite human?

Love always

deserves a second chance...even if it's a little out of this world.










2017 IPPY Award Winner, Gold Medalist 
Best Romance/Erotica

Nikki Landis is the award winning author of over a dozen 
novels, mostly in the romance genre. She grew up sneaking
 her mother’s romance novels intrigued with the characters, 
the stories, and the historical settings from authors that have 
greatly   her writing like Johanna Lindsey, Kathleen E. 
Woodiwiss, and Bertrice Small.

She is also a fan of the classics and adores Jane Austen. 
Books like The

Chronicles of Narnia, The Lord of the Rings, and The Hobbit 

have shaped and molded her vision of fantasy and inspired it,
 contributing to her popular series The Fight for Light novels.

Nikki holds two degrees, in Dietetics and Nutrition, and her 
Bachelor of Science in Health Promotion and Wellness. 
She’s a wife and mother, spending her free time reading, 
writing, and enjoying the outdoors.








Follow the tour HERE

for exclusive teasers, excerpts and a giveaway!







Tuesday, May 22, 2018

*✿༻..•.¸¸•´¯`• Review For Dragon Equinox (Immortal Dragons #6) by Ophelia Bell •´¯`•.¸¸.༺✿*




Dragon Equinox 
 (Immortal Dragons #6) 
by Ophelia Bell 


Published May 15, 2018
Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance












With an all-out war waging in the Haven over control of the 
Source, immortal dragon Numa only cares about one thing: 
securing a powerful enough partner for a taxing ritual that will
 turn the tides of battle.

But Fate hasn’t made her task easy. Rather than show her
 who her fated mates are to be, the infuriating eternal entity 
she calls a father has made Numa the prize in a contest of 
the gods. Whoever wins the favor of Fate’s last unmated 
daughter shall have her as a partner. Numa sees this as an
 opportunity to secure a lover strong enough to complete the 
ritual, but isn’t prepared when all five contestants 
unexpectedly capture her heart. Love should not be a factor 
when her entire world is at risk, so Numa knows she must 
choose between them.

What does an immortal dragon do when given an impossible
 choice? She takes them all.




Holly hell that was awesome! This is the epic end before the
 epilogue to the series. It was so well-written and thought out.
 Like the rest of the series. I am sad to see it end, but there 
is a special note saying we get one more story to see how 
everyone. Is doing (the epilogue to the series) and I cannot 
wait for it.

This is Numa's story and hopefully the end of Meri. Numa 
has been tasked with performing a ritual to open a portal to 
bring reinforcements to help end the god awful war Meri has 
brought down to the haven. And she has a secret she has 
not shared with everyone. But now she has to find the right 
mate to help her. But she has 5 to choose from. Only she is 
having a very hard time of it. The gods have even thrown a 
wrench in it to. She is left with an impossible choice. And 
what she does is amazing. I also loved the child Deva she is 
truly amazing now they just have to keep her safe from Meri.
 And end this war. And you will be surprised by the outcome.

Now before I ruin this for you I will leave off here. I hope you
 enjoy this book as much as I did. If you do like this book, 
please consider leaving a review. The Authors really like it 
when you do; they value your opinions too.







*..•.¸¸•´¯`•  Ophelia Bell •´¯`•.¸¸.*






Ophelia Bell loves a good bad-boy and especially 
strong women in her stories. Women who aren't 
apologetic about enjoying sex and bad boys who

don't mind being with a woman who's in charge, at 
least on the surface, because pretty much anything 
goes in the bedroom.

Ophelia grew up on a rural farm in North Carolina 
and  now lives in Los Angeles with her own tattooed 
bad-boy husband and four attention-whoring cats. 
If you'd like to receive regular updates on Ophelia's 
publications, freebies, and discounts, please 
subscribe to her mailing list:

http://opheliabell.com/subscribe/





Monday, May 21, 2018

*✿༻..•.¸¸•´¯`• Review For Rebel Bride (Drakoryan Brides #4) by Ava Sinclair •´¯`•.¸¸.༺✿*




Rebel Bride: 
A Reverse Harem Dragon Fantasy 
(Drakoryan Brides #4)
by Ava Sinclair 
Published May 19th 2018







   For centuries, the Drakoryan lords have taken 
sacrificial maidens. As a village widow, 
I thought myself safe from their attentions. I was wrong. 


I am Thera the Healer, and I blame the Drakoryans for the
 death of my husband and father. They were killed before 
our dragon lord rulers resettled us in the Drakoryan Valley 
ahead of war with the ShadowFell.

Now they seek to recruit village men into their army to fight
 the enemy. But I seek to convince my people that the 
enemy is not some black dragon we have never seen, 
but the one who keeps us.

Now the Drakoryans are accusing me of sedition, and seek
 to neutralize my influence in a manner I will not accept. 
They seek to wed me to five Drakoryan lords tasked with 
keeping order in my village.

They won't get what they want without a fight. 




Oh my God that ending about wrecked me! War. War is hell 
on all. This is a well-written and thought out book just like the
 rest in the series. But this one is very emotional. Be 
prepared it brought tears to my eyes.

This is Thera's story and the five brothers who will soon be
 her mates. This is a little unconventional as the Story goes
 most of the mates are virgins. This one is a widow she is a
 Healer and she lost her husband in the most horrible way.
 But the way he did die is not the way she is aware of and 
when it is brought to light you can see that it almost breaks 
her. I was so shocked when it happened I had to set the 
book down. But thanks to the wise witch of the wyrd she is 
decided that what has been taken from her she'll be returned 
fivefold. And this is the story where the war begins in so 
many things are so different that it has rocked their little piece
 of the world. I can't wait to read the next book and meet the
 queen of the Drakoryans. I absolutely love the series and if
 you have not read the first book I suggest you start with 
them or you may be lost in the plot of the story line.

I will leave off here. I hope you enjoy this book as much as 
my son did. If you do like this book, please consider leaving 
a review. The Authors really like it when you do; they value
 your opinions too.











Published
Feb 10th

March 10th

April 20th

Published
 March 28th






Published May 19th 2018




·٠•● Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●•٠· Ava Sinclair ·٠•● Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●•٠·




Variety is the spice of life and Ava Sinclair writes a little
 something for everyone, from dark romance to menage to 
kinky AF age play. But the one thing that is consistent in her
 books are strong storylines, alpha males, and strong women
 whose hearts and bodies aren't given up without a fight.

Ava lives in southern Virginia, where she enjoys hoarding 
books, hiking, running, spoiling her cats, and spending time 
with her Eurasian eagle owl, Lucius.




   

Friday, May 18, 2018

*✿༻..•.¸¸•´¯`• Release Blitz & Giveaway For Shopping for a Billionaire's Baby by Julia Kent •´¯`•.¸¸.༺✿*




Shopping for a Billionaire’s Baby 

Julia Kent 
(Shopping for a Billionaire #13))
Publication date: April 24th 2018
Genres: Adult, Comedy, Romance







 iBooks / Kobo / Google Play



 Goodreads 




You know what’s even better than marrying a 
billionaire? Having his baby.

We’re ready. We’ve studied and planned, read all the 
birth and labor books, researched parenting classes, 
consulted our schedules, and it’s time. 
And by we I mean me. 
Declan’s just ready for the “have lots of sex” part. 

More than ready. 
But there’s just one problem: my husband and his 
brother have this little obsession with competition. 
And by little, I mean stupid. 
That’s right. 
We’re not just about to try to bring a new human 
being into the world. 
We have to do it better, Faster, Stronger. 
Harder.
McCormick men don’t just have babies. 
They engage in competitive billionaire Babythons. 
I thought the hardest part about getting pregnant 
would be dealing with my grandchild-crazed mother, 
who will go nuts shopping for a billionaire’s baby. 
Wrong.


Between conception issues, my mother’s desire to 
talk to the baby through a hoo-haw cam, a childbirth
class led by a drill sergeant and a father-in-law 
determined to sign the kid up for prep school before 
Declan even pulls out, my pregnancy has turned out 
to be one ordeal after the other.

But it’s nothing — nothing — compared to the actual birth.

Shopping for a Billionaire’s Baby is the newest book 
in Julia Kent’s New York Times bestselling romantic
comedy series.




 “Just because other people can’t get their act together as parents doesn’t mean we can’t,” I explain. “There is no process that can’t be project managed into a well-oiled machine, babies included.”
Andrew snorts. “You really believe that.”
“A baby is like a disruptive new technology. But our first deliverable is still eight months to a year away. That leaves us plenty of time to update our practices and diversify into new areas. Find the best people, incentivize them, and keep them in their swim lanes.”
I’m getting major raised eyebrows here.
“Optimization protocols, testing, fine tuning, and putting together the right team is all it takes. Drill down to the essentials, find people who are the absolute best at what we need, and that’s it–we build a life based on optimal outcomes.”
“You sound like you’re making a robotic dog, Dec. Not a human.”

“This baby will have a hands-on father. Plenty of love. And with a mother like Shannon, how could we go wrong?” Mother. Calling Shannon a mother does something to my gut. A tug, hard and emotional, destabilizes me for a second.








*..•.¸¸•´¯`•  Julia Kent •´¯`•.¸¸.*


New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author 
Julia Kent writes romantic comedy with an edge. 
From billionaires to BBWs to new adult rock stars, 
Julia finds a sensual, goofy joy in every contemporary  
romance she writes. Unlike Shannon from Shopping 
for a Billionaire, she did not meet her husband after 
dropping her phone in a men's room toilet (and he 
isn't a billionaire). She lives in New England with her 
husband and three sons in a household where the 
toilet seat is never, ever, down.




XBTBanner1